Schtrabat

Here are a few more pieces from the book, which is done… finally.  It ended up being pretty long, 50 pages, i’m not sure I want to it again any time soon but it is certainly satisfying.  It’s called “Schtrabat”  and my friends Nils Orth did the writing and its pretty awesome if I do say so myself.  I may see about putting up something to show the whole book online but right now you will just have to settle for these few.

One response to “Schtrabat

  1. Please put the book up in a pdf or something!

Leave a Reply

