Playboy

Hello!

I recently did this piece for Playboy, it is for a piece of fiction that won their college writing contest, it is a story about a lonely, not doing so well man with multiple sclerosis.  I don’t want to say too much but it;s an odd little story that had some good imagery, unfortunately I would have given away the ending if I illustrated the most interesting part…. but that’s how it goes.  Anyway,  I had a good time making the dirty kitchen.

p.s. I killed one of those HUGE flying cockroaches last night, scared the bejeezus out of me

One response to “Playboy

  1. I love the visual in my head of you squealing around trying to kill one of those enormous bugs. PS this turned out GREAT!

Leave a Reply

