Drink it in

This is something I did for a project that may or may not end up being anything… who knows really.  BUT, I really like it.  There are some folks around here that can tell you I have been struggling trying to figure out how I can work using a bit less photoshop.  I’ve decided to try doing more drawing and therefore requiring less digital work to finish it and this is the result.  I hope you approve.

Have a good one!

One response to “Drink it in

  1. I approve! I approve!

Leave a Reply

